top of page

The Beatles

If I would have been 12 or so, I would have been writing about the Beatles everyday. At least, I was listening to their music everyday. I collected books about them, even went to a couple of Beatles Conventions and visited Liverpool. As I am writing this, I am coincedently witnessing a party of eleven year olds. Lyrics „ Oh my God, licking her butt”… Anyway, what I still deem to be really important about the Beatles, is the range of musical influences they incorporated in a very impressive way. Today I was working on my very personal answer to that open mindedness, with three other musicans, who understand what I am looking for. More to come about this new adventure.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page