top of page

Not one single subject

Today, I can not pick a subject. Hard work at Micha de Kanter’s studio to get all the music for the Land van Overzee theatre production ready. I would love to share some of it in my scrapbook, but I first have to ask permission to my ‚client’, Productiehuis Zeelandia. They officially ‚own’ the music for now… which is actually allright with me. They are very nice people to work for. The director, Annechien Koerselman, is a great collaborator. Also, I may be working with Tom Johnson himself, before the premiere of his Tinkelenberg Rhtythms on Sunday at the Orgelpark. And I got word that a documentary about Martijn Padding’s opera Laika, in which I played electric guitar with the ASKO schoenberg Ensemble during the Holland Festival, will be boadcast December 7th. Actually there was more news, but I am really not allowed to speak about that. So… I shouldn’t have mentioned that. It just doesn’t happen every day that you really have to keep your mouth shut. More later, of course!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page